Australia

Brisbane (sales office)

Address: 56 Business St, Yatala Qld 4207
Postal Address: PO Box 621, Beenleigh Qld 4207
Phone: (+61) 7 3382 9500
Fax: (+61) 7 3807 2687
E-mail: brisbane@midwaymetals.com.au

Back to top

Brisbane (head office)

Address: 56 Business St, Yatala Qld 4207
Postal Address: PO Box 621, Beenleigh Qld 4207
Phone: (+61) 7 3382 9500
Fax: (+61) 7 3807 8150
E-mail: headoffice@midwaymetals.com.au

Back to top

Albury

Address: Prospero Court, Albury NSW 2640
Postal Address: PO Box 633, Lavington NSW 2641
Phone: (+61) 2 6041 4000
Fax: (+61) 2 6041 4422
E-mail: albury@midwaymetals.com.au

Back to top

Melbourne

Address: 33 Tatterson Road, Dandenong Vic 3175
Postal Address: PO Box 4316, Dandenong South Business Centre Vic 3164
Phone: (+61) 3 9791 5111
Fax: (+61) 3 9791 5333
E-mail: melbourne@midwaymetals.com.au

Back to top

 

Newcastle

Address: 12 Sandringham Ave, Thornton NSW 2322
Postal Address: PO Box 3293, Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: (+61) 2 4966 3800
Fax: (+61) 2 4966 3811
E-mail: newcastle@midwaymetals.com.au

Back to top

 

Perth

Address: 471 Victoria Rd, Malaga WA 6090
Phone: (+61) 8 9248 6944
Fax: (+61) 8 9248 6955
E-mail: perth@midwaymetals.com.au

Back to top

 

Sydney

Address: 24-28 Lockwood Road, Erskine Park NSW 2759
Postal Address: PO Box 429, St Clair NSW 2759
Phone: (+61) 2 9670 8900
Fax: (+61) 2 9834 2441
E-mail: sydney@midwaymetals.com.au

Back to top

 

Townsville

Address: 331-335 Woolcock Street, Garbutt Qld 4814
Postal Address: PO Box 2017, Castletown Hyde Park, Qld 4818
Phone: (+61) 7 4728 8777
Fax: (+61) 7 4728 8778
E-mail: townsville@midwaymetals.com.au

Back to top

 

 

Get in Touch

We’re all about service! For all comments and enquiries, please fill out this form and we will respond shortly. You can also call us directly by locating your nearest Midway Metals office in the navigation panel to your left.

  • Please select the relevant office for your enquiry
  • Please provide a brief explanation of your enquiry


# #