Daily Metal Prices

  • Nickel $14.34
  • Molybdenum $24.00
  • AUD-USD X-Rate 0.72USD

Get in Touch

We’re all about service! For all comments and enquiries, please fill out this form and we will respond shortly. You can also call us directly by locating your nearest Midway Metals office in the navigation panel to your left.

  • Brisbane (sales office)

    Address56 Business St, Yatala Qld 4207
    Postal AddressPO Box 621, Beenleigh Qld 4207
    Phone(+61) 7 3382 9500
    Fax(+61) 7 3807 2687
    Email brisbane@midwaymetals.com.au
  • Brisbane (head office)

    Address56 Business St, Yatala Qld 4207
    Postal AddressPO Box 621, Beenleigh Qld 4207
    Phone(+61) 7 3382 9500
    Fax(+61) 7 3807 8150
    Email headoffice@midwaymetals.com.au
  • Albury

    AddressProspero Court, Albury NSW 2640
    Postal AddressPO Box 633, Lavington NSW 2641
    Phone(+61) 2 6041 4000
    Fax(+61) 2 6041 4422
    Email albury@midwaymetals.com.au
  • Melbourne

    Address33 Tatterson Road, Dandenong Vic 3175
    Postal AddressPO Box 4316, Dandenong South Business Centre Vic 3164
    Phone(+61) 3 9791 5111
    Fax(+61) 3 9791 5333
    Email melbourne@midwaymetals.com.au
  • Newcastle

    Address12 Sandringham Ave, Thornton NSW 2322
    Postal AddressPO Box 3293, Thornton NSW 2322
    Phone (+61) 2 4088 2600
    Fax(+61) 2 4966 3811
    Email newcastle@midwaymetals.com.au
  • Perth

    Address471 Victoria Rd, Malaga WA 6090
    Phone(+61) 8 9248 6944
    Fax(+61) 8 9248 6955
    Email perth@midwaymetals.com.au
  • Sydney

    Address 24-28 Lockwood Road, Erskine Park NSW 2759
    Postal AddressPO Box 429, St Clair NSW 2759
    Phone(+61) 2 9670 8900
    Fax(+61) 2 9834 2441
    Email sydney@midwaymetals.com.au
  • Townsville

    Address331-335 Woolcock Street, Garbutt Qld 4814
    Postal AddressPO Box 2017, Castletown Hyde Park, Qld 4818
    Phone(+61) 7 4728 8777
    Fax(+61) 7 4728 8778
    Email townsville@midwaymetals.com.au
  • Brisbane Coil Service Centre

    Address56 Business St, Yatala Qld 4207
    Phone(+61) 7 3382 9500
    Email brcoil@midwaymetals.com.au
  • Melbourne Coil Service Centre

    Address134-136 Fitzgerald Road, Laverton North Vic 3026
    Phone(+61) 3 9369 3344
    Email mlcoil@midwaymetals.com.au